Westernacher Click ‘n Go Webinar on 11th June 2015: SAP Retail Merchandise Planning

Getting the right products to the right place at the right time
(PresseBox) (Heidelberg, ) Westernacher Consulting will present in their free webinar on 11th June 2015 at 15:30 CET how retail companies can sustainably improve business results with SAP Retail Merchandise Planning by optimizing the stock levels.

Merchandise planning in the retail business was a nightmare ever since as the extreme data volumes and a high level of detail did not allow to plan sales and forecast stock levels as needed to steer the boat. With SAP Retail Merchandise Planning companies can gain the full potential of retail planning using state-of-the-art technology and clever planning features.


SAP Retail Merchandsie Planning – getting the right products to the right place at the right time
  • Date: 11th June 2015
  • Time: 15:30 CET (Frankfurt), 14:30 UTC (London), 09:30 EST (New York)
  • Speakers: Dr. Russell Sadd, Westernacher
During the free 30 minute online session, attendees will receive an overview about Retail Merchandise Planning. It will focus on the benefits of an integrated planning solution, the implementation approach and the different options when using an SAP solution.

For more information on this webinar and registration, please visit the homepage of Westernacher.

Contact

Dr. Westernacher & Partner Unternehmensberatung AG
Im Schuhmachergewann 6
D-69123 Heidelberg
Diana Ramus
Public Relations
Email:

Images

Share this press release: